Find a Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White Reviews SALE

Looking for Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White Cheap Products from Bath product sale Reviews

The Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White is one of the products that we choose the best for you.It is durable, stylish looks, and pretty cheap.It is suitable for buying for your loved one or to apply myself or to give as gifts important day.If you are looking for a this products?Check the pricing, features of goods and compares advantages and disadvantages before buying this product.To sure that you will get the product that's worth..


Description

A perfect union of practicality and aesthetics the Reach toilet features a modern design with skirted trapway thats sleek and easy to keep clean. Two top-mounted buttons offer the choice of .8 or 1.28 gallons per flush. At the lower .8 flush setting this dual-flush high-efficiency toilet can save as much as 6000 gallons of water annually over a traditional 1.6 gallon toilet.One-piece toilets integrate the tank and bowl into a seamless easy-to-clean design.Compact elongated bowl offers added comfort while occupying the same space as a round-front bowl.Top-mount dual-flush actuator offers a choice of 0.8 or 1.28 gallons per flush (gpf).Skirted trapway simplifies cleaning.Reach Quiet-Close elongated seat allows seat to close quietly.ADA: No2 1/8 inch (54 mm) plastic trapway.12 inch (305 mm) rough-in.Includes Reach Quiet-Close elongated seat.Less supply.9 inch (230 mm) x 8 inch (200 mm) water area.28-1/2 inch (724 mm) x 14-7/16 inch (367 mm) x 28-7/16 inch (722 mm).Floor mount/Floor outlet.Codes/StandardsASME A112.19.2/CSA B45.1ASME A112.19.14DOE - Energy Policy Act 1992EPA WaterSenseCalifornia Energy Commission (CEC)Kohler One-Year Limited WarrantyTechnical Information Toilet type: One-piece Floor-mountBowl shape: Elongated frontFlush type: Gravity siphon jet Rim to water surface: 6-1/4 inch (159 mm)Fixture Supply RequirementsMin static pressure: 20 psi (137.9 kPa)Max static pressure: 80 psi (551.6 kPa)Notes: For back-to-back toilet installations: Use only a 45 degree double wye fitting. The rough-in must be 12 inch (305 mm) or more from the base of the wall or baseboard. Install or relocate the supply and outlet as necessary to conform to rough-in dimensions.If this toilet is installed in new construction install a new supply stop following the dimensions in the diagram.In installations with the supply stop installed the existing supply stop may need to be relocated if it is less than 8-1/2 inch (216 mm) from the centerline of the toilet. Dry fit the toilet to confirm if the supply stop needs to be relocated.L 28-7/16 inch H 28-1/2 inch W 14-7/16 inch



Price Check Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White Online Reviews Click Here..



Good places to get Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White Good price

tip articles

Season buying is coming to your family members and appear for brand new Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White, and following research much more by looking on the Web then looked at local store but cant make a decision to purchase Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White, might this internet site is this right location for you, if this post for Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White can help you to make a choice to buy it, we are so happy for helping you. Following you study this post for Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White and intrigued to purchase this merchandise, we suggest you to click on check price button for check out and read much more reviews for this item with primary on-line store, with primary on-line you can find transport price, inventory accessible and much more, hope you have been enjoyable with on-line shopping.


Relate Products

  • 12 inch x12 inch Porsche Carrara White Mini Pinwheel Blue-Gray Dots Honed Set of 80
  • 11.8 inch x11.8 inch Mosaic Ceres Polished Brick Metal Set of 50
  • 12 inch x12 inch Thassos Ephesus Mini Pinwheel Mosaic Blue-Gray Dots Honed Set of 50
  • 6 inch x12 inch Polished Mink Green Marble Set of 110
  • 12 inch x12 inch Calacatta Maserati Mini Herringbone Mosaic Honed Set of 50
  • 12 inch x12 inch Bianco Mare Polished Marble Mini Pinwheel Mosaic Black Dots Set of 90
  • 12 inch x12 inch Honed Bianco Mare Marble Hexagon Mosaic Set of 100
  • 12 inch x12 inch Carrara White Hexagon Marble Mosaic Tile Polished Marble Set of 55
  • 12 inch x12 inch Carrara Lattice Mosaic Thassos/Carrara/Blue-Gray Polished Set of 60
  • 12 inch x12 inch Thassos White Hexagon Mosaic Tile Mosaic Tile Polished Set of 50

  • COMMENT (3)

    • #

      I purchased a Looking for Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White Great buy for my spouse for our anniversary which goods is incredibly gorgeous.The shop did an incredible work using this order, do towards the cost they flagged cargo till they may confirm that i had ordered this.I acquired the products a day previously that i was informed. This was an amazing experience and that i will carry on to this store sooner or later..

      m0 - May 20, 2016
    • #

      I have been looking to get a Looking for Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White Great buy for quite some time. A single look at this 1 and that i understood I had to get it. It really is stylish and timeless, I am certain I will be wearing it for use to return..

      Jodan Sora - January 19, 2017
    • #

      Nothing at all complicated concerning this one. Cozy, high quality and cute. Everything I need from Looking for Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White Great buy..

      Lappit Suvong - August 14, 2016

    LEAVE A COMMENT