Best places to buy Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White Best & Reviews SALE

Where to buy Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White good quality for sale Bath product sale Great buy

If you are looking to affordable prices products.We highly recommend Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet WhiteIt was the product excellent affordable.It is durable, easy customizable.It is made from quality material.Enjoy the Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White, you just click the link to check prices and services..


Description

A perfect union of practicality and aesthetics the Reach toilet features a modern design with skirted trapway thats sleek and easy to keep clean. Two top-mounted buttons offer the choice of .8 or 1.28 gallons per flush. At the lower .8 flush setting this dual-flush high-efficiency toilet can save as much as 6000 gallons of water annually over a traditional 1.6 gallon toilet.One-piece toilets integrate the tank and bowl into a seamless easy-to-clean design.Compact elongated bowl offers added comfort while occupying the same space as a round-front bowl.Top-mount dual-flush actuator offers a choice of 0.8 or 1.28 gallons per flush (gpf).Skirted trapway simplifies cleaning.Reach Quiet-Close elongated seat allows seat to close quietly.ADA: No2 1/8 inch (54 mm) plastic trapway.12 inch (305 mm) rough-in.Includes Reach Quiet-Close elongated seat.Less supply.9 inch (230 mm) x 8 inch (200 mm) water area.28-1/2 inch (724 mm) x 14-7/16 inch (367 mm) x 28-7/16 inch (722 mm).Floor mount/Floor outlet.Codes/StandardsASME A112.19.2/CSA B45.1ASME A112.19.14DOE - Energy Policy Act 1992EPA WaterSenseCalifornia Energy Commission (CEC)Kohler One-Year Limited WarrantyTechnical Information Toilet type: One-piece Floor-mountBowl shape: Elongated frontFlush type: Gravity siphon jet Rim to water surface: 6-1/4 inch (159 mm)Fixture Supply RequirementsMin static pressure: 20 psi (137.9 kPa)Max static pressure: 80 psi (551.6 kPa)Notes: For back-to-back toilet installations: Use only a 45 degree double wye fitting. The rough-in must be 12 inch (305 mm) or more from the base of the wall or baseboard. Install or relocate the supply and outlet as necessary to conform to rough-in dimensions.If this toilet is installed in new construction install a new supply stop following the dimensions in the diagram.In installations with the supply stop installed the existing supply stop may need to be relocated if it is less than 8-1/2 inch (216 mm) from the centerline of the toilet. Dry fit the toilet to confirm if the supply stop needs to be relocated.L 28-7/16 inch H 28-1/2 inch W 14-7/16 inch



Good places to find Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White Good price Click Here..



Where to Buy Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White Great price

best on reviews

Season shopping is coming to your family members and look for brand name new Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White, and after study more by searching on the Web then looked at nearby shop but cant make a choice to buy Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White, may this web site is this right location for you, if this post for Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White can help you to make a choice to buy it, we are so happy for assisting you. Following you study this post for Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White and intrigued to buy this item, we recommend you to click on on check price button for check out and read more reviews for this merchandise with primary on-line shop, with primary on-line you can find transport price, stock accessible and much more, hope you have been enjoyable with online buying.


Relate Products

  • inch Summer in Paris I inch by Lanie Loreth
  • Tile Mural Dogs Park Kitchen Bathroom Wall Backsplash Matte
  • 2.5 inch x12 inch Honed Philadelphia Travertine Double-Step Chair Rail Trim Set of 15
  • Tile Mural Landscape Africa Dunes Camel Ceramic Matte
  • Traditional Art Crafts Smooth Bracket Western Red Cedar 3 1/2 inch W x 24 inch D x 32 inch H
  • Merced Traditional Rough Sawn Bracket Western Red Cedar 4 inch W x 30 inch D x 30 inch H
  • Light Gray Graphic Aroma Wallpaper Roll
  • 585-12DBAC Delmar Cabinet Pull in Brushed Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • Blazer Floor Paint
  • Tile Mural Landscape of Africa Just A Lion Marble Matte

  • COMMENT (3)

    • #

      I have often been a admirer of the Products. I immediately fell in love with this Where can i find a Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White Online and am very satisfied I had been in a position to select it up with early entry towards the Anniversary Sale! It really is gorgeous and very stylish. I've only experienced it for a week but have gotten numerous compliments on it..

      m0 - July 12, 2016
    • #

      Top Where can i find a Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White Online,Really like this products!!! It really is modern day and classical,will appear pertinent for some time... The 2 tone.Causes it to be versatile..

      Jodan Sora - August 12, 2016
    • #

      I have been trying to find this products for months. Acquired recognize of Nordstrom's anniversary sale and as I used to be searching via the catalog noticed this beautiful,Where can i find a Kohler Reach Skirted One-Piece Compact Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet White Online. Went for the store attempted the observe on and fell in adore instantly and obtained it on the location.The match is perfect. Versatile solution which you can costume up or down..

      Lappit Suvong - January 20, 2017

    LEAVE A COMMENT